Loading...

Privacy Policy

Mastercard “Crossborder 2024” CAMPAIGN
Effective Date: 1 May 2024

Mastercard International Inc., Mastercard Europe SA, and their affiliates and other entities within Mastercard’s group of companies (collectively, “Mastercard”, “we”, “us”, or “our”) respect your privacy.

This Privacy Notice applies to the processing of Personal Information collected in the context of Mastercard “Crossborder 2024” Campaign (“the Campaign”). This Privacy Notice does not cover the collection and use of your Personal Information by Mastercard in the context of other campaigns and programs, by third parties on other Mastercard branded websites, by your Mastercard Card issuers (e.g., your bank), or any other information or communications that may reference Mastercard outside of the Campaign.

This Privacy Notice describes the types of Personal Information we collect in connection with the Campaign, the purposes for which we collect that Personal Information, the other parties with whom we may share it and the measures we take to protect the security of the data. It also tells you about your rights and choices with respect to your Personal Information, and how you can reach us to update your contact information or get answers to questions you may have about our privacy practices. .

Your participation in the Campaign is subject to this Privacy Notice and to our Terms and Conditions. For more information about Mastercard’s privacy practices, please visit Mastercard’s Global Privacy Notice at https://www.mastercard.us/public/my-data/dgr-public/personal-data-request.html

1. Personal Information We May Collect

For the purpose of this Privacy Notice, “Personal Information” means any information relating to an identified or identifiable individual. In connection with the Campaign, we obtain Personal Information relating to you from various sources described below.

Where applicable, we indicate whether and why you must provide us with your Personal Information, as well as the consequences of failing to do so. If you do not provide Personal Information when requested, you may not be able to benefit from the Campaign if that information is necessary to provide you with it or if we are legally required to collect it.

• Communication via e-mail/telephone
• Communication via campaign specific landing page
• Social Media communication/support of campaign
• Interaction with campaign-specific banner ads

 

a. Personal Information Provided by You

In connection with the Campaign, we ask you to provide certain Personal Information, such as


• First name, surname
• E-mail address
• Telephone number
• Correct answer to the competition question

In case of winning, additional Personal Information of winner and his/her accompanying person will be collected due to the organization of the winner trip or for the purpose of transferring the travel credit to the other winners.

• Address
• Scan and validity of passport
• Date of birth
• Nationality
• Bank account details

 

b. Personal Information Obtained from Your Interaction with the Landing Page and Social Media and the interaction with banner ads respectively

Landing Page
• Type and version of browser
• Used software
• Referrer URL
• Host name
• Time of visit
Social Media (If you have commented on a post from Mastercard on Facebook / Instagram)
• Facebook / Instagram name
•Comment to post on Facebook / Instagram
Campaign-specific banner ads (if you interact with banner ads and are redirected to the landing pages)
• Type and version of browser
• Used software
• Referrer URL
• Host name
• Time of visit
• Conversion (redirection from the banner to the landing page and subsequent registration for the competition)

We may collect certain information by automated means, such as cookies and similar technologies. This information may include your IP address, MAC address, device ID, network information, information on actions taken on our website, dates and times of actions, and other mobile trackers. We use this information to improve the Campaign by assessing how many users access or use our service, which content, products, and features of our service most interest our visitors, what types of offers our customers like to see, and how our service performs from a technical point of view. For more information about the use of cookies, visit our Cookie Consent Tool in the bottom right corner of our website (the “Manage cookies” box).

We perform comparable analyses in connection with the use of our campaign-specific banners. By means of cookies or other technologies, we track the interaction with our banners, i.e., e.g., which landing page visitors were redirected to them via the banner, how many users interact with the banners, time of interaction, etc. With this analysis we check the success of the banner ads and use the findings for future banner campaigns. For more information about the use of cookies, visit our Cookie Consent Tool in the bottom right corner of our website (the “Manage cookies” box).

2. How We May Use Your Personal Information

We may use the Personal Information we obtain about you to:

  • Provide you with the prize and communicate with you
  • Improve, develop and promote the Campaign
  • Enforce our Terms and Conditions and comply with our legal obligations
  • Organisation of the winner’s trip

We will only process your Personal Information for the above purposes when we have a valid legal ground for the processing, including if:

  • You consented to the use of your Personal Information. For example, we may seek to obtain your consent for our uses of cookies or similar technologies, to send you marketing communications or to process Personal Information deemed sensitive pursuant to applicable law.
  • We need your Personal Information to provide you with products and services, or to respond to your inquiries.
  • The processing is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation such as to prevent and monitor fraud in payment transactions.
  • We, or a third party, have a legitimate interest in using your Personal Information, such as to ensure and improve the safety, security, and performance of our products and services, to protect against and prevent fraud, to anonymize Personal Information and carry out data analyses.


3. How We Share Your Personal Information

We do not share or otherwise disclose Personal Information we collect about you, except as described in this Privacy Notice or otherwise disclosed to you at the time the data is collected.

We may share the Personal Information we collect with our headquarters and affiliates, including Mastercard International.

We may share the Personal Information we collect with

  • Technical support / Data Agency
    konsylo GmbH supports Mastercard in the raffle from a technical perspective.
  • Performing Agency
    K+R GmbH is responsible for the organisation of the competition (winner support, organisation of the trip) and also coordinates the services of the various service providers. In particular, K+R is responsible for the hosting and content of the registration website and carries out the drawing of winners.
  • Travel Organisation
    Reisebüro Eschborn Sabine Larisch GmbH is responsible for booking the individual winner's trips.

The above-mentioned companies collect or process Personal Information solely in order to provide their services connected to the raffle. They will not process the Personal Information for any other purpose. The legal basis for the processing is therefore the performance of a contract, i.e. the performance of the raffle.

We also may share Personal Information with our service providers who perform services on our behalf and in relation to the purposes described in this Privacy Notice. We require these service providers by contract to only process Personal Information in accordance with our instructions and as necessary to perform services on our behalf or comply with legal requirements. We also require them to safeguard the security and confidentiality of the Personal Information they process on our behalf by implementing appropriate technical and organizational security measures and confidentiality obligations binding employees accessing Personal Information.

We also may disclose data about you: (i) if we are required to do so by law or legal process, (ii) in response to a request from a court, law enforcement authorities, or government officials, or (iii) when we believe disclosure is necessary or appropriate to prevent physical harm or financial loss, or in connection with an investigation of suspected or actual fraudulent or illegal activity.

We also reserve the right to transfer Personal Information we have about you in the event we sell or transfer all or a portion of our business or assets. Should such a sale or transfer occur, we will use reasonable efforts to direct the transferee to use Personal Information you have provided to us in a manner that is consistent with this Privacy Notice.

 

4. Your Rights and Choices

Subject to applicable law, you have the right to:

  • Request access to and receive information about the Personal Information we maintain about you, to update and correct inaccuracies in your Personal Information, to restrict or to object to the processing of your Personal Information, to have the information anonymized or deleted, as appropriate, or to exercise your right to data portability to easily transfer information to another company. In addition, you may also have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, including in your country of residence, place of work or where an incident took place.
  • Withdraw any consent you previously provided to us regarding the processing of your Personal Information, at any time and free of charge. We will apply your preferences going forward and this will not affect the lawfulness of the processing before your consent withdrawal.

Those rights may be limited in some circumstances by local law requirements. If you are located in the EEA or Switzerland, you can exercise your rights via Mastercard’s My Data Portal. You may also submit a request as described in the “How to Contact Us” section.

 

5. How We Protect Your Personal Information

We maintain appropriate administrative, technical, and physical safeguards to protect Personal Information against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, unauthorized alteration, unauthorized disclosure or access, misuse, and any other unlawful form of processing of the Personal Information in our possession. We restrict access to Personal Information about you to those employees who need to know that information to provide products or services to you.

We also take measures to delete your Personal Information or keep it in a form that does not permit identifying you when this information is no longer necessary for the purposes for which we process it in the context of the Campaign or when you request their deletion, unless we are required by law to keep the information for a longer period. We complete periodic reviews of our databases, and have established specific time limits for data deletion, taking into account the type of data collected, the type of services provided in the context of the Campaign, the length of the customer relationship, possible re-enrolment with the program, mandatory retention periods, and the statute of limitations.

 

6. Data Transfers

Mastercard is a global business. We may transfer or disclose Personal Information we collect about you to recipients in countries other than your country, including to the United States where our global headquarters are located. These countries may not have the same data protection laws as the country in which you initially provided the information. When we transfer or disclose your Personal Information to other countries, we will protect that information as described in this Privacy Notice.

We comply with applicable legal requirements providing adequate safeguards for the transfer of Personal Information to countries other than the country where you are located. In particular, we have established and implemented a set of Binding Corporate Rules (“BCRs”) that have been recognized by EEA data protection authorities as providing an adequate level of protection to the Personal Information we process globally. A copy of our BCRs is available here. We may also transfer Personal Information to countries for which adequacy decisions have been issued, use contractual protections for the transfer of Personal Information to third parties, such as the European Commission's Standard Contractual Clauses, or rely on third parties’ certification to the EU-U.S. or Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Frameworks where applicable. You may contact us as specified in the “How to Contact Us” section below to obtain a copy of the safeguards we use to transfer Personal Information outside of the EEA.

 

7. Updates to This Privacy Notice

This Privacy Notice may be updated periodically to reflect changes in our Personal Information practices. We will notify you of any significant changes to our Privacy Notice and indicate at the top of the notice when it was most recently updated. If we update this Privacy Notice, in certain circumstances, we may seek your consent.

 

8. How to Contact Us

Mastercard Europe SA is the entity responsible for the processing of your Personal Information. If you are located in the EEA or Switzerland, you can easily exercise your rights via Mastercard’s “My Data” Portal. You may submit a request to exercise your rights or share any questions, comments, or complaints about this Privacy Notice or our privacy practices by e-mailing us at privacyanddataprotection@mastercard.com, or writing to us at:

Data Protection Officer
Mastercard Europe SA
Chaussée de Tervuren 198A
B-1410 Waterloo
Belgium

For more information on Mastercard’s privacy practices in other contexts, please refer to our Global Privacy Notice available at https://www.mastercard.us/public/my-data/dgr-public/personal-data-request.html

For all other enquiries about your Mastercard card and your purchase, you must contact your issuing bank or the participating merchant. More information about how to contact them can be found on their respective websites.

K+R GmbH
Haupstraße 81-85
65760 Eschborn

Represented by

Michael Roschanski
Andreas M. Denk
Clara Jurgan

Contact

Telephone:  +49 6196 93063-0
Telefax:  +49 6196 93063-45
Email:    info@krgroup.de

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Loading...

Protections des données

CAMPAGNE Mastercard «Crossborder 2024
Date d’effet: 01 mai 2024

Mastercard Europe SA, ses sociétés affiliées et les autres entités au sein du groupe de sociétés Mastercard («Mastercard», «nous», «notre» ou «nos») respectent votre confidentialité.

La présente Déclaration de confidentialité s’applique au traitement d’informations personnelles collectées dans le contexte de la Campagne Mastercard «Crossborder 2024» («la Campagne»). La présente Déclaration de confidentialité ne couvre pas la collecte et l’utilisation de vos informations personnelles par Mastercard dans le contexte d’autres campagnes et programmes, par des tierces parties sur d’autres sites Internet portant la marque Mastercard, par vos émetteurs de cartes Mastercard (p. ex. votre banque) ou toute autre information ou communication pouvant faire référence à Mastercard en dehors de la Campagne.

La présente Déclaration de confidentialité décrit les types d’informations personnelles que nous collectons en rapport avec la Campagne, les fins auxquelles nous collectons ces informations personnelles, les autres parties auxquelles nous pouvons les communiquer et les mesures que nous prenons pour protéger la sécurité des données. Elle vous décrit également vos droits et choix à l’égard de vos informations personnelles et vous indique comment nous contacter pour mettre à jour vos coordonnées ou obtenir des réponses à vos éventuelles questions sur nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité.

Votre participation à la Campagne est soumise à la présente Déclaration de confidentialité et à nos Conditions de participation. Pour de plus amples informations sur les pratiques en matière de confidentialité de Mastercard, veuillez consulter la Déclaration générale de confidentialité de Mastercard sur: https://www.mastercard.ch/fr-ch/privacy.html

1. Informations personnelles que nous pouvons collecter

Aux fins de la présente Déclaration de confidentialité, les «informations personnelles» signifient toute information associée à une personne identifiée ou identifiable. Dans le cadre de la Campagne, nous pouvons obtenir des informations personnelles vous concernant à partir de différentes sources décrites ci-dessous.

Lorsque cela est nécessaire, nous précisons si et pourquoi vous devez nous fournir vos informations personnelles ainsi que les conséquences si vous ne le faites pas. Si vous ne fournissez pas les informations personnelles lorsque nous vous le demandons, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas bénéficier de la Campagne si ces informations sont nécessaires ou si nous sommes légalement tenus de les collecter.

• communication via E-Mail/Téléphone
• communication via page d’atterrissage spécifique
• communication via Social Media/ appui de Campagne
• interaction via des bannières spécifiques à la campagne

 

a. Informations personnelles que vous avez fournies

Dans le cadre de la Campagne, nous vous demandons de fournir certaines informations personnelles, telles que

Informations relatives à l’enregistrement comme
• Prénom, nom
• Adresse e-mail
• Numéro de téléphone
• Réponse correcte à la question du concours

En cas de gain, des informations personnelles supplémentaires du gagnant et de la personne l’accompagnant seront collectées pour l’organisation du voyage gagné ou dans le but de transférer le crédit de voyage aux autres gagnants

• Adresse
• Scan et validité du passeport
• Date de naissance
• Nationalité du pays
• Coordonnées bancaires

 

b. Informations personnelles obtenues à partir de votre interaction avec page d'atterrissage et Social Media ou lors de l'interaction avec des bannières spécifiques à la campagne

Page d’atterrissage
• Type et version du navigateur
• Software utilisée
• Referrer URL
• Nom du hôte
• Duration de la visite
Social Media (Si vous avez commenté une publication de Mastercard sur Facebook / Instagram)
• nom Facebook / Instagram
• Commenter sur Facebook / Instagram Post
les bannières spécifiques à la campagne (lorsque vous interagissez avec une bannière spécifique à la campagne et que vous êtes ainsi redirigé vers les pages de renvoi)
• Type et version du navigateur
• Software utilisée
• Referrer URL
• Nom du hôte
• Duration de la visite
• Conversion (redirection de la bannière vers la page de renvoi et ensuite inscription au jeu-concours)

Nous pouvons collecter certaines informations par des moyens automatisés, tels que les cookies et technologies similaires. Ces informations peuvent inclure votre adresse IP, votre adresse MAC, l’identifiant de votre appareil, les informations sur le réseau, les informations sur les actions réalisées sur notre site Internet, les dates et heures des actions et autres pisteurs mobiles. Nous utilisons ces informations pour améliorer la Campagne en évaluant la manière dont de nombreux utilisateurs accèdent à notre service ou l’utilisent, le contenu, les produits et les caractéristiques de notre service qui intéressent le plus nos visiteurs, les types d’offres que nos clients aiment recevoir et la performance de notre service d’un point de vue technique. Pour de plus amples informations sur l’utilisation de cookies, veuillez consulter notre outil de consentement aux cookies.

Nous effectuons des analyses comparables dans le cadre de l'utilisation de nos bannières spécifiques à la campagne. Au moyen de cookies ou d'autres technologies, nous suivons l'interaction avec nos bannières, c'est-à-dire par exemple quels visiteurs de la page de renvoi ont été redirigés vers celle-ci via la bannière, combien d'utilisateurs ont interagi avec les bannières, le moment de l'interaction, etc. Cette analyse nous permet de vérifier le succès des bannières publicitaires et d'utiliser les connaissances acquises pour les futures campagnes de bannières. Pour de plus amples informations sur l’utilisation de cookies, veuillez consulter notre outil de consentement aux cookies.

2. Notre utilisation de vos informations personnelles

Nous pouvons utiliser les informations personnelles collectées pour:

  • Vous fournir la campagne et communiquer avec vous, et notamment pour identifier et notifier les gagnants, publier les noms et les pays d'origine des gagnants
  • Améliorer, développer et promouvoir la Campagne
  • Appliquer nos Conditions de participation et nous conformer à nos obligations légales
  • Organisation du voyage du gagnant

Nous ne traiterons vos données personnelles qu’aux fins ci-dessus si nous disposons d’un motif juridique valable pour le traitement, et si:

  • Vous avez consenti à ce que vos données à caractère personnel soient utilisées. Par exemple, nous pouvons chercher à obtenir votre consentement pour nos utilisations de cookies ou technologies similaires, pour vous envoyer des communications marketing ou pour traiter des informations personnelles réputées sensibles en application de la législation en vigueur.
  • Nous avons besoin de vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir des produits et services ou pour répondre à vos demandes.
  • Le traitement est nécessaire à la conformité avec une obligation légale, comme la prévention et la surveillance de la fraude lors d’opérations de paiement.
  • Nous ou une tierce partie avons un intérêt légitime dans l’utilisation de vos données personnelles, comme la garantie et l’amélioration de la sûreté, de la sécurité et de la performance de nos produits et services, la protection contre la fraude et la prévention de la fraude, l’anonymisation d’informations personnelles et la réalisation d’analyses de données.

Tout au plus, le respect des obligations légales.


3. Notre communication de vos informations personnelles

Nous ne communiquons ni ne divulguons des informations personnelles vous concernant que nous collectons, sauf tel que décrit dans la présente Déclaration de confidentialité ou tel qu’il vous est autrement divulgué au moment où les données sont collectées

Nous pouvons communiquer les informations personnelles que nous collectons à notre siège social et à nos sociétés affiliées, y compris Mastercard International.

Nous pouvons communiquer les informations personnelles que nous collectons à

  • Assistance technique / konsylo GmbH et MRM Germany GmbH assistent Mastercard pour les aspects techniques de ce jeu concours.
  • Agence exécutive
    K+R GmbH est responsable de l'organisation du jeu-concours (suivi des gagnants, organisation du voyage) et coordonne également les prestations des différents prestataires de services. K+R est notamment responsable de l'hébergement et du contenu de la page web d'enregistrement et procède au tirage au sort des gagnants.
  • Agence de voyage
    L'agence de voyage Reisebüro Eschborn est responsable de la réservation des voyages des gagnants.

Les sociétés susmentionnées ne collectent et ne traitent les informations à caractère personnel que pour fournir des prestations en rapport avec ce jeu concours. Elles ne traiteront en aucun cas ces informations personnelles pour servir d'autres fins. La base juridique du traitement des données est l'exécution d'un contrat et notamment celle du jeu concours.

Nous pouvons également communiquer des informations personnelles à nos prestataires de service qui réalisent des services pour notre compte et aux fins décrites dans la présente Déclaration de confidentialité. Nous lions contractuellement ces prestataires de services à traiter des informations personnelles uniquement conformément à nos instructions et, si nécessaire, à fournir des services en notre nom ou se conformer aux exigences légales. Nous leur demandons également de garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité des informations personnelles qu’ils traitent en notre nom en mettant en place des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées et des obligations de confidentialité contraignant les employés ayant accès à des informations personnelles

Nous pouvons également divulguer des données vous concernant: (i) si nous en sommes contraints par la loi ou par une procédure juridique, (ii) en réponse à la demande d’un tribunal, d’autorités d’application de la loi ou de représentants du gouvernement, ou (iii) si nous estimons que la divulgation est nécessaire ou appropriée pour prévenir tout préjudice physique ou perte financière ou au titre d’une enquête sur les activités illégales ou frauduleuses présumées ou réelles.

Nous nous réservons également le droit de transmettre des informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre égard dans le cas où nous vendrions ou transférerions tout ou partie de nos activités ou de nos actifs. Si une telle vente ou un tel transfert avait lieu, nous mettrions tout en œuvre, dans la mesure du possible, pour ordonner au cessionnaire d’utiliser les informations personnelles que vous nous avez fournies conformément à la présente Déclaration de confidentialité.

 

4. Vos droits et vos choix

Selon la législation en vigueur, vous avez le droit de:

  • Demander l’accès aux informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre égard et recevoir des informations à ce sujet, mettre à jour vos informations personnelles et corriger des inexactitudes dans vos informations personnelles, restreindre le traitement de vos informations personnelles ou vous y opposer, faire anonymiser ou supprimer les informations, selon le cas, ou exercer votre droit de portabilité des données pour transférer facilement des informations à une autre société. En outre, vous pouvez également avoir le droit de déposer une plainte auprès d’une autorité de surveillance, que ce soit dans votre pays de résidence, sur votre lieu de travail ou à l’endroit où un incident a eu lieu.
  • Révoquer tout consentement que vous nous avez déjà fourni concernant le traitement de vos informations personnelles, gratuitement et à tout moment. Nous appliquerons vos préférences à l’avenir et cela n’affectera pas la légalité du traitement avant la révocation de votre consentement.

Ces droits peuvent être limités par des exigences légales locales dans certains cas.

Si vous vous trouvez dans l’EEE ou en Suisse, vous pouvez exercer vos droits via le portail My Data de Mastercard. Vous pouvez également soumettre une demande tel qu’il est décrit dans la section «Nous contacter».

 

5. Notre protection de vos informations personnelles

Nous maintenons des mesures de protection administratives, techniques et physiques appropriées pour protéger vos informations personnelles contre une destruction accidentelle ou illégale, une perte accidentelle, une altération non autorisée, une divulgation ou un accès non autorisé, un abus et toute autre forme illégale de traitement des informations personnelles se trouvant en notre possession. Nous limitons l’accès à vos informations personnelles aux employés qui ont besoin de connaître ces informations pour vous fournir des produits ou services.

Nous prenons également des mesures pour supprimer vos informations personnelles ou les conserver sous une forme qui ne permette pas de vous identifier si ces informations ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins auxquelles nous les traitons dans le contexte de la Campagne ou si vous demandez leur suppression, sauf si nous sommes tenus par la loi de conserver les informations pour une plus longue période. Nous effectuons des examens périodiques de nos bases de données et avons établi des délais spécifiques pour la suppression de données, en prenant en compte le type de données collectées, le type de services fournis dans le contexte de la Campagne, la durée de la relation client, la réinscription possible au programme, les périodes de rétention obligatoires et le délai de prescription.

 

6. Transfert des données

Mastercard est une entreprise mondiale. Nous pouvons transférer ou divulguer des informations personnelles que nous collectons à votre égard à des destinataires se trouvant dans des pays autres que le vôtre, y compris les États-Unis où notre siège mondial est situé. Ces pays peuvent ne pas avoir la même législation en matière de protection des données que le pays où vous avez initialement fourni les informations. Lorsque nous transférons ou divulguons vos informations personnelles à d’autres pays, nous protégeons ces informations tel que décrit dans la présente Déclaration de confidentialité.

Nous nous conformons aux exigences légales applicables en fournissant des garanties adéquates pour le transfert d’informations personnelles à des pays autres que le pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez. Nous avons notamment établi et mis en place une série de règles d’entreprise contraignantes («BCR») qui ont été reconnues par les autorités de protection de données de l’EEE comme fournissant un niveau adéquat de protection aux informations personnelles que nous traitons à l’échelle mondiale. Vous trouverez une copie de nos BCR ici. Nous pouvons également transférer des informations personnelles à des pays pour lesquels les décisions d’adéquation ont été émises, utiliser des protections contractuelles pour le transfert d’informations personnelles à des tierces parties, telles que les Clauses contractuelles types de la Commission européenne, ou nous fonder sur la certification de tierces parties aux cadres des boucliers de protection UE-E.-U. ou Suisse-E.-U. Conformément aux informations contenues dans la partie «Nous contacter», vous pouvez également nous contacter directement pour obtenir des informations sur les mesures de sécurité que nous appliquons pour le transfert des données à caractère personnel hors de l'EEE.

 

7. Mises à jour de la présente Déclaration de confidentialité

La présente Déclaration de confidentialité peut être mise à jour de manière périodique pour tenir compte de changements de nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité. Nous vous informerons de toute modification importante de notre Déclaration de confidentialité. La date de la dernière mise à jour est indiquée au début de la Déclaration de confidentialité. Dans certaines circonstances, nous sollicitons votre consentement lorsque nous actualisons notre Déclaration de confidentialité.

 

8. Comment nous contacter

Mastercard Europe SA est l’entité responsable du traitement de vos informations personnelles

Si vous vous trouvez dans l’EEE ou en Suisse, vous pouvez facilement exercer vos droits via le portail My Data de Mastercard. Vous pouvez soumettre une demande pour exercer vos droits ou transmettre des questions, commentaires ou plaintes sur la présente Déclaration de confidentialité ou sur nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité en nous envoyant un e-mail: privacyanddataprotection@mastercard.com ou en nous écrivant à:

Responsable de la protection des données
Mastercard Europe SA
Chaussée de Tervuren 198A
B-1410 Waterloo
Belgique

Pour de plus amples informations sur les pratiques en matière de confidentialité de Mastercard dans d’autres contextes, veuillez-vous référer à notre Déclaration générale de confidentialité accessible sur https://www.mastercard.ch/public/my-data/gdp-public/index.html?locale=fr-ch

Pour toutes les autres demandes concernant votre carte Mastercard et votre achat, vous devez contacter votre banque émettrice et le commerçant participant. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations pour les contacter sur leurs sites Internet respectifs.

K+R GmbH
Haupstraße 81-85
65760 Eschborn

REPRÉSENTÉ PAR 

Michael Roschanski
Andreas M. Denk
Clara Jurgan

CONTACT

Téléphone:  +49 6196 93063-0
Fax:  +49 6196 93063-45
E-Mail:    info@krgroup.de

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une bonne expérience de navigation.

Il s'agit de cookies essentiels au fonctionnement du site, ainsi que d'autres qui ne sont utilisés qu'à des fins statistiques anonymes, pour des réglages de confort ou pour afficher un contenu personnalisé. Vous pouvez décider vous-même des catégories que vous souhaitez autoriser. Veuillez noter qu'en fonction de vos paramètres, il se peut que certaines fonctions du site ne soient pas disponibles.

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une bonne expérience de navigation.

Il s'agit de cookies essentiels au fonctionnement du site, ainsi que d'autres qui ne sont utilisés qu'à des fins statistiques anonymes, pour des réglages de confort ou pour afficher un contenu personnalisé. Vous pouvez décider vous-même des catégories que vous souhaitez autoriser. Veuillez noter qu'en fonction de vos paramètres, il se peut que certaines fonctions du site ne soient pas disponibles.

Vos préférences en matière de cookies ont été enregistrées.